Creativity

Earring Organiser


20140618-235947.jpg

earring boardI got some old curtain hook lace from my aunt recently. And today I found a use for it. I made this dangler/drop earrings organiser board. I had one from before that I had made using ribbons to hold the earrings as you can see in the picture on the right.

The curtain lace holds the earrings in place far more efficiently, so I have replaced the old with the new. I wanted to make more, so I revamped the old one too, and made a much larger one which I intend to gift to a colleague who originally provided me with the red string to hang the board.

20140619-003328.jpg

Leave a Reply

