Tastebuds

Fruit Ninja


Goal No. 4 for 4th May: Eat only fruits for the day

Yesterday I went to the vegetable market with my dad and bought some fruits along with the weekly veggies. Unfortunately, because of poor weather conditions, fruits on sale aren’t as appealing as usual. They are also most expensive than ever before. Nonetheless, I  got muskmelons, honeydew melons, watermelons, and bananas. And that is what I ate the whole day. As I write this I crave other cooked and spicy food even though I am full to the brim! Might order some junk tomorrow to celebrate!

Leave a Reply

