Uncategorized

Resuming


It has been sixteen days since I wrote that dark post. I did not mean to delay writing this much, but I guess I am very bad at sticking to goals and routine. Not that I have not been completing some of the goals in the meantime!

Of those sixteen days, five were spent in another country. I travelled to Uzbekistan on the 15th of May and came back on the morning of the 21st. As you can imagine, 14th May was spent in preparing for the trip and 21st in recuperating from it! I was busy with dropping my grandmother and my cat to my aunt’s house on the 13th of May and bringing them back on the 22nd. So technically this trip cost me 10 days. I started writing a fresh post on my Uzbek adventure, but it is still unfinished. I shall publish it later. Before I do so, I should perhaps publish other posts still lying in the drafts. So here goes.

 

 

Leave a Reply

